Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Suggested Article Databases
Terms and phrases to consider when looking for research instruments via journal articles: "psychological assessment", "psychological tests", "personality inventory", "behavioral assessment", "neuropsychological tests", "instrumentation", "questionnaire", and "survey".
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A collection of journals covering all academic disciplines, with full text provided for over 4,600 titles.
ERIC: Education Resources (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
A database of over 1.3 million citations from the Education Resource Information Center.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new window
A database of information on evaluations and tests in business, education, leadership, and psychology. Actual tests and evaluations are not included.
PsycINFO (See APA PsychInfo) This link opens in a new window
Provided by the American Psychological Association, this database offers a variety of articles and abstracts covering anthropology, business, education, medicine, psychiatry, sociology, and other related subjects.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
A database covering articles and reports on sports and sports medicine. Includes full text for over 530 journals.