Counselor Education: Articles & Journals

Searches PsycINFO, PsycArticles, ERIC, Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection, and Academic Search Complete.

Provided by the American Psychological Association, this database offers a variety of articles and abstracts covering anthropology, business, education, medicine, psychiatry, sociology, and other related subjects.

Full text coverage of 80 select journals specializing in psychology.

A large psychology database with almost 400 full text titles.

A collection of journals covering all academic disciplines, with full text provided for over 4,600 titles.

A database of information on evaluations and tests in business, education, leadership, and psychology. Actual tests and evaluations are not included.

The authoritative database of theses and dissertations. Includes theses and dissertations accepted at United States and Canadian institutions, plus other select universities from around the world. Limited full text, mostly from current years. For Adams State Dissertations, please search the catalog or download the full list at https://bit.ly/1tu8OPh.

A public search engine specially designed to find academic research. Using this link into Google Scholar will make sure it can automatically make connections to full-text available from Adams State University.

Hosts over 21 million citations related to the life science and biomedical fields. Includes some full text from PubMed Central.

Search across multiple platforms for journal articles, books, newspaper stories, and more.